NOTICE OF POLL

CONSTITUENCY OF LIMERICK CITY

TAKE NOTICE that, pursuant to a writ issued to me by the Clerk of Dáil Éireann, I will take a poll on the 8th day of February 2020 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm to elect 4 members of the Dáil for this Constituency

The names, addresses and descriptions of the Candidates standing nominated and of their proposers (if any) and the order in which they will appear on the Ballot Paper are set out hereunder.

NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	NAME OF POLITICAL PARTY (IF ANY)	PROPOSER (IF ANY)
REBECCA BARRETT	11 Crestwood, Kilteragh, Dooradoyle, Limerick	Primary Teacher	The National Party	
JENNY BLAKE	11 St Joseph's Street, Limerick	Student Support Coordinator	Social Democrats	
MARIA BYRNE	Mannixville, O'Connell Avenue, Limerick	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Michael Noonan
MARY CAHILLANE	31 Pearce Avenue, Janesboro, Limerick	Teacher	Solidarity People Before Profit	
JAMES COLLINS	Collins Bar, Dooradoyle, Limerick	Publican & Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	
FRANKIE DALY	64 Rhebogue Avenue, Irish Estates, Corbally, Limerick	Public Representative	Non Party	Eddie Wade

BRIAN LEDDIN	1 Castleview Avenue,	Engineer	The Green Party	
	Clancy Strand,	_	-	
	Limerick			
WILLIE O'DEA	2 Glenview Gardens,	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	
	Farranshone,			
	Limerick			
KIERAN O'DONNELL	8 Milltown Manor,	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Peter Doyle
	Monaleen,			
	Castletroy,			
	Limerick			
JAN O'SULLIVAN	7 Lanahrone Avenue,	Public Representative	The Labour Party	Thomas B Hannon
	Corbally,			
	Limerick			
MAURICE	7 Stenson Close,	Public Representative	Sinn Féin	Malcahy McCreesh
QUINLIVAN	Limerick			
MICHAEL RYAN	Moymore,	Principal Teacher	Aontú	
	Pallasgreen,			
	County Limerick			